PLEASE READ:  If you found a dog or need to re-home your dog, please see our Help section for information and resources. Unfortunately we can't take in strays or owner-surrenders.

Mailing Address:

Marley's Mutts Dog Rescue
785 Tucker Rd. Ste G #411
Tehachapi, CA 93561

661-559-7178 (emails will generally get a faster response than voicemails)

PLEASE NOTE: We do not have a facility that is open to the public.



DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Website: jason@thinkenigma.com

General Inquiries: Inquiries@marleysmutts.com

Donation/Donor Relations: donations@marleysmutts.com

Adoptions Questions: adoptions@marleysmutts.com

Volunteer Questions: volunteer@marleysmutts.com

Foster Questions: fosters@marleysmutts.com

Miracle Mutts Questions: liz.kover@marleysmutts.com

If you are in need of dog training or dog training advice, please contact our Head Dog Trainer, Robert Villaneda - Robert.villaneda@marleysmutts.com . For dog training assistance in the Lancaster/Palmdale are, you can contact Lia Marques at 323-251-4381

**Please be aware that we get hundreds of emails and phone calls a week, and are working very hard to be on top of them.  The rescue is growing fast, and our team is working uber-hard to stay caught up.  Please be patient as we grow!