PLEASE READ:  If you found a dog or need to re-home your dog, please see our Help section for information and resources. Unfortunately we can’t take in strays or owner-surrenders.

Mailing Address:

Marley’s Mutts Dog Rescue
785 Tucker Rd. Ste G #411
Tehachapi, CA 93561

(please note: we do not have a facility that is open to the public)

661-556-7178 (emails will generally get a faster response than voicemails)



For General Inquiries please email inquiries@marleysmutts.com

Adoptions Questions: adoptions@marleysmutts.com

Volunteer Questions: volunteer@marleysmutts.com

Foster Questions: fosters@marleysmutts.com

Donor Relations: cindy.young@marleysmutts.com

Press and Media Relations: jason@thinkenigma.com

Website Questions: jason@thinkenigma.com

**Please be aware that we get hundreds of emails and phone calls a week, and are working very hard to be on top of them.  The rescue is growing fast, and our team is working uber-hard to stay caught up.  Please be patient as we grow!

If you are in need of dog training or dog training advice, please contact our Head Dog Trainer, Robert Villaneda – Robert.villaneda@marleysmutts.com . For dog training assistance in the Lancaster/Palmdale are, you can contact Lia Marques at 323-251-4381

You may also contact our service/therapy dog trainer, Liz Kover at liz.kover@marleysmutts.com